Welcome

Welcome to my new blogsite!  I’ve been blogging for awhile, but through a series of issues, mostly stemming from thinking I’m smarter than I actually am, all my older blog posts are gone.  So, I’m starting over.  If you knew me before, you can bet that you’ll see some things again as I recreate them.  Since I like pictures, here is my picture for today.

This is my husband and my daughter last month as they were getting ready to leave for the annual Father/Daughter Valentines Dance at my church.  Even though it was freezing outside, I wouldn’t let them be inside for the annual picture because I still had Christmas Santas decorating my staircase.  I didn’t want Santa in the picture because that would just be confusing in the future.  True story.  But I told them it was because I needed better light for the pictures.  Keep my secret for me, would ya?

Leave a Reply

