Math Facts

My children are with their grandparents this week so we aren’t actually doing math here.  I’m cleaning instead.

However, in the meantime, I came across this tele-seminar about math facts.  It helped me to solidify why I’m spending so much time on these basic math facts before I allow the children to move on.  Maybe you’ll find it to be valuable too.

Here is the seminar –

http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventID=20899083

Here is the preview and where you can find more by the blog owner –

http://www.homeandschoolsuccess.com/parenting-2/how-to-teach-your-child-math-facts/

Have a great week!

-Alissa

One thought on “Math Facts

Leave a Reply

